The blog

Professional answers to everyday questions within the hair and beauty industry.

03/05/2021 16:30 | 0 Comments

Monday 17 May 7.00pm
Discover the latest in pre and post-waxing care, plus hear tips on complying with new safety measures from brand ambassador Jack Dunn.

24/03/2021 00:00 | 0 Comments

Wednesday 31 March 8.00pm.
Join us for an exclusive live webinar and introduction of the Lecenté™ Spring Fling collection with Lecenté educator, Laura Peat.

03/02/2021 00:00 | 0 Comments

Thursday 18 February 3.00pm
Join us for an exclusive live session with L’Oreal Professionel Educators Kathryn Davenport and Georgie Mathers.

27/01/2021 00:00 | 0 Comments

Tuesday 9 February 11.00am
Watch the exclusive live session with L’Oreal Professionel education consultant, Hannah Robertson and education consultant, Andrew Mitchell

25/01/2021 14:00 | 0 Comments

Monday 1 February 7.00pm
Join us for an exclusive live session to discover the new collection with OPI's Education Manager Belinda Price.

20/11/2020 00:00 | 0 Comments

Friday 27 November 7.00pm
Watch the exclusive live session with Lecenté partner and nail artist Jenny Nagorski.

06/11/2020 14:00 | 0 Comments

Thursday 12 November 7.00pm
Join us for an exclusive live session with OPI® field educator Charlotte Lowe.

19/10/2020 16:30 | 0 Comments

Monday 26 October 8.00pm
Watch the exclusive live session with Lecenté lead educator and owner of The Naildresser Theresa Foddering.

07/10/2020 16:30 | 0 Comments

Wednesday 14 October 7.00pm
Watch the exclusive live session with Wella technical educators Rob Howse and Tanya Rushby.

16/09/2020 16:30 | 0 Comments

Wednesday 23 September 7.00pm
Watch the exclusive live session with St.Tropez educator and celebrity tanning expert Michaella Bolder.

05/08/2020 16:30 | 0 Comments

Wednesday 12 August 8.00pm
Watch the exclusive live session with Lecenté partner and nail artist Jenny Nagorski.

29/07/2020 15:45 | 0 Comments

Wednesday 5th August 7:00pm
Watch the exclusive live session with OPI educator and nail artist Charlotte Lowe.

1 From 2